Extension Community Arts Center Downtown Williamsburg

Art History with Georgia O'Keeffe and Poppy Resin Pour Vase

Jewelry Forging and Sawing

College News

For assistance, please call the office at (606) 549-1430 Monday-Friday 8 am to 4:30 pm. For general questions, feel free to email our office at whitley.EXT@uky.edu

Follow our Facebook page @WhitleyExtension to stay up to date.


If you have questions regarding a specific program area, please refer to the following list:

Agriculture & Natural Resources

Stacy White, agent - sjwhite@uky.edu

Andrew Modica, ANR/Hort program assistant - andrew.modica@uky.edu

Family & Consumer Sciences

Matti Coffey, agent - matti.coffey@uky.edu

Reagan Weedman, program assistant - reagan.weedman@uky.edu

4H Youth Development

Lisa Spaulding, agent - lisa.spaulding@uky.edu

Fine Arts

Cortney Moses, agent - cortney.moses@uky.edu

Mawnie Belcher. program assistant - mawnie.belcher@uky.edu

Horticulture

Ben Prewitt, agent - ben.prewitt@uky.edu

Andrew Modica, ANR/Hort program assistant - andrew.modica@uky.edu

Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)

Cheryl Owens. program assistant - cherly.owens@uky.edu

SNAP Education

Andrea Munoz. program assistant - Andrea.Munoz@uky.edu

Staff Assistants

Tina Noe - tina.noe@uky.edu


Whitley County Office

4275 US-25W
P.O. Box 328
Williamsburg, KY 40769-0328
Phone: (606) 549-1430
Fax: (606) 549-9029
Email: whitley.EXT@uky.edu

Community Arts Center

428 Main Street
Williamsburg, KY 40769
(606)549-7373

Office Hours

Monday through Friday

8:00 AM-4:30 PM

 


Ask UsDo you have a question for one of the Kentucky County Cooperative Extension Agents or Extension Subject Matter Specialists

Click on the Ask Us icon!