For assistance, please call the office at (606) 549-1430 Monday-Friday 8 am to 4:30 pm. For general questions, feel free to email our office at whitley.EXT@uky.edu

Follow our Facebook page @WhitleyExtension to stay up to date.


If you have questions regarding a specific program area, please refer to the following list:

Agriculture & Natural Resources

Stacy White, agent - sjwhite@uky.edu

Andrew Modica, program assistant - andrew.modica@uky.edu

Family & Consumer Sciences

Linda Burgard, agent - linda.burgard@uky.edu

Reagan Weedman, program assistant - reagan.weedman@uky.edu

4H Youth Development

Lisa Jones, agent - lisa.jones@uky.edu

Brittany Browning, program assistant - brittany.browning@uky.edu

Fine Arts

Cortney Moses, agent - cortney.moses@uky.edu

Mawnie Belcher, program assistant - mawnie.belcher@uky.edu

Horticulture

Ben Prewitt, agent - ben.prewitt@uky.edu

Andrew Modica, program assistant - andrew.modica@uky.edu

Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)

Cheryl Owens, program assistant - cherly.owens@uky.edu

SNAP Education

Andrea Munoz. Sustainable Agriculture and Nutrition Ed Assistant - Andrea.Munoz@uky.edu

Staff Assistants

Tina Noe - tina.noe@uky.edu

Rebecca Meadows - rebecca.meadows@uky.edu


Whitley County Office

4275 US-25W
P.O. Box 328
Williamsburg, KY 40769-0328
Phone: (606) 549-1430
Fax: (606) 549-9029
Email: whitley.EXT@uky.edu

Community Arts Center

428 Main Street
Williamsburg, KY 40769
(606)549-7373

Office Hours

Monday through Friday

8:00 AM-4:30 PM

 


Ask UsDo you have a question for one of the Kentucky County Cooperative Extension Agents or Extension Subject Matter Specialists

Click on the Ask Us icon!